Website Manager

DAYO Contacts

DAYO Executive Board of Directors  2018
All Volunteers are dedicated and committed to making DAYO an outstanding program for all children to participate in.  Thank you!
 
President- Nick Kaplanis  dayotrojns@aol.com
1st Vice President- Darren A Joseph  dajiona@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President- Hubert N Parris  hparris@sbcglobl.net
Secretary- Susan Peryea     dayoinfo@aol.com
Treasurer- Andrea Syryla asyryla@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer & Compliance Officer- Donna Kaplanis annod56@aol.com

DAYO Commissioners
Flag Football- Ryan Saunders, ryan.saunders7575@yahoo.com, Josh Clady, jjclady27@aol.com 
Pop Warner Football- Darren Joseph  dajiona@yahoo.com
Cheerleading-Amanda Wirag  amandawirag86@gmail.com      
Track and Field- Hubert Parris   hparris@sbcglobal.net
Basketball- Tim Strid  tstrid23@yahoo.com
T-Ball- N. Kaplanis     dayotrojns@aol.com
Lacrosse- Rich Fournier  rfournier13@gmail.com

Speed & Agility-  email dayotrjns@aol.com  Nick Kaplanis at 203-788-1986 

Board Meetings are monthly at the Kaplanis Field House on the 3rd Thursday of each month.  All are encouraged to attend. 
Meetings begin at 6:30PM.  Start times may vary during the year.
** VOLUNTEER POSITIONS AVAILABLE!!!
Currently looking for:
Fundraising Chair
Website Manager 
Cheerleading Coaches and Assistant Coaches
For more information please contact Nick Kaplanis at 203-788-1986



  

Copyright © 2018 Danbury Athletic Youth Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In