Website Manager

DAYO Contacts

DAYO Executive Board of Directors  2018
All Volunteers are dedicated and committed to making DAYO an outstanding program for all children to participate in.  Thank you!
President- Nick Kaplanis
1st Vice President- Darren A Joseph
2nd Vice President- Hubert N Parris
Secretary- Susan Peryea
Treasurer- Andrea Syryla
Assistant Treasurer & Compliance Officer- Donna Kaplanis

DAYO Commissioners
Flag Football- Ryan Saunders,, Josh Clady, 
Pop Warner Football- Darren Joseph
Cheerleading-Amanda Wirag      
Track and Field- Hubert Parris
Basketball- Tim Strid
T-Ball- N. Kaplanis
Lacrosse- Rich Fournier

Speed & Agility-  email  Nick Kaplanis at 203-788-1986 

Board Meetings are monthly at the Kaplanis Field House on the 3rd Thursday of each month.  All are encouraged to attend. 
Meetings begin at 6:30PM.  Start times may vary during the year.
Currently looking for:
Fundraising Chair
Website Manager 
Cheerleading Coaches and Assistant Coaches
For more information please contact Nick Kaplanis at 203-788-1986


Copyright © 2018 Danbury Athletic Youth Organization  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In